Our company

Neo Shopping is a Canadian company that specializes in mall advertising. Operating in all major markets and more than 100 properties, our network consists of digital displays, banners, posters and specialty products. Neo Shopping is wholly owned by Media Group which also includes the Speed Agency, an expert in promotional and experiential marketing (speed-xm.com).

Our team

Ronald, President, CEO

Ronald Tapiéro

President, CEO

T 514 788-6111 ext. 223
rtapiero@neo-ooh.com

Luc, Executive Vice President and Partner

Luc Quétel

Executive Vice President and Partner

T  514 788-6111

lquetel@neo-ooh.com

Ziad, Vice President, Finance

Ziad Balti

Vice President, Finance

T 514 788-6111 ext. 233 
zbalti@neo-ooh.com

Ismael, Co-Founder Pompe Media

Ismael Alaoui

Co-Founder Pompe Media

Jordana, Executive Vice President of Sales

Jordana Fatsis

Executive Vice President of Sales

T 416-526-3502
jfatsis@neo-ooh.com

Sylvain, VP of Production & Operations, Co-Founder Pompe Media

Sylvain Béland

VP of Production & Operations, Co-Founder Pompe Media

Pierre-Andre, Executive Director - Business Development

Pierre-Andre Paulin

Executive Director - Business Development

T. 514 788-6111 | C. 514 241-9769

papaulin@neo-ooh.com

Martin, Director of Customer Experience, Founder Pompe Media

Martin Dubois

Director of Customer Experience, Founder Pompe Media

T 438 403-3234
martin.dubois@pompemedia.ca

Trent, Creative Director

Trent Martin

Creative Director

T 514 788-6111 ext. 269
tmartin@neo-ooh.com

Andrew, Manager, Digital Network & IT

Andrew Wise

Manager, Digital Network & IT

T 514 788-6111 ext. 230
awise@neo-ooh.com

Sébastien, Manager, Technology solutions & Special projects

Sébastien Meslage

Manager, Technology solutions & Special projects

T 514 788-6111 ext. 276
smeslage@neo-ooh.com

Jérémy, Ad Campaigns and Operations Manager

Jérémy Provencher

Ad Campaigns and Operations Manager

T 514 788-6111 ext. 234
jprovencher@neo-ooh.com

Valentin, Web Developer

Valentin Dufois

Web Developer

Andrea, Business Development Coordinator

Andrea Laxenaire

Business Development Coordinator

Olivier, Business Development Coordinator

Olivier Quetel

Business Development Coordinator

Félix, Account Executive, Quebec

Félix Lamothe

Account Executive, Quebec

T 514-245-5292
flamothe@neo-ooh.com

Karen, Senior Account Executive, Toronto

Karen Reynolds

Senior Account Executive, Toronto

T 647 821 4392 
kreynolds@neo-traffic.com

Maris, Account Executive, Ontario

Maris Langer

Account Executive, Ontario

T 416 568-5392
mlanger@neo-ooh.com

Olivier, account executive

Olivier Côté

account executive

T 514 788-6111 ext. 234
olicote@neo-ooh.com

Nathalie, Account Manager, Montreal

Nathalie Tardif

Account Manager, Montreal

T 514-703-3045
ntardif@neo-ooh.com

Robert, Director of Development & Partnerships, Ontario Region

Robert Smith

Director of Development & Partnerships, Ontario Region

T 289 688-3799
robert.smith@neo-ooh.com

Samir, Director of Development and Partnership, Ontario

Samir Patel

Director of Development and Partnership, Ontario

spatel@pompemedia.com

Pierre, Manager, Production & Installation

Pierre Dulude

Manager, Production & Installation

T 514 788-6111 ext. 225
pdulude@neo-ooh.com

Amine, Graphic Designer

Amine Sekkat

Graphic Designer

T 514 588-3634
asekkat@neo-ooh.com

Jennifer, Director of Network Development and Partnerships, Ontario

Jennifer Zito

Director of Network Development and Partnerships, Ontario

647 500-8376

jzito@neo-ooh.com 

Our partners

Some of our clients